"e-Learning is Free Learning" | Government of Jamaica 

The Training Department

Beginning from left to right

Mr. Eroll Campbell – Regional Training Officer Mr. Seymour Rhoden – Regional Trainer Officer
Mr. Ricardo Jones – Regional Training Officer Mrs. Davia Bryan-Campbell  – Training Officer (missing from photo)
Ms. Tricia Osbourne – Regional Training  Officer Dr. Ann Hall – Training Coordinator (missing from photo)
Mr. Ricardo Williams - Regional Training Officer Ms. Tonishae Ivey – Administrative Assistant (missing from photo)
Mr. Bevington Coore – Regional Training Officer (missing from photo) Ms. Kadie-Ann Gregwah – Regional Training Officer  (missing from photo)
Ms. Catherina Patterson - Regional Training Officer (missing from photo)