"e-Learning is Free Learning" | Government of Jamaica 

e-Learning Jamaica Board of Directors


e-LJam Board of Directors 2016


            Beginning from right to left

Mrs. Sherene Golding Campbell – Director Ms. Yolande Lloyd Small – Director (back row)
Ms. Kimberly Hall – Director Mr. Dennis Brooks – Director
Ms. Rachell McDonald – Director Ms. Wahkeen Murray – Director
Mr. Christopher Reckord – Chairman (center) Ms. Avrill Crawford – CEO e-LJam
Mr. Trevor Forest – Deputy Chairman (back row) Mr. Omar Frith – Director (missing from photo)
Mr. Robert Morgan – Director (back row)